OK Cosmetic Surgery

Cosmetic Breast Surgery Reviews Oklahoma City | Dr. Benien

Real Patient Ratings

Real Patient Reviews for Paul Benien, DO

These comments are provided by RealPatientRatings.com, an independent survey service. Not just anyone can go online and write a review through RealPatientRatings®. Only our actual patients are surveyed following their consult or procedure. Participating providers cannot choose which patients are surveyed or censor the reviews.

1/12/2017
Breast Augmentation

Dr. was fantastic overall! As well as his professional, caring staff! I have breast now! Much more confident! I didnt lose any sensitivity, nor are my breasts hard, they look and feel very real!*

4/12/2016
Breast Augmentation

I feel much more confident about myself. I was very pleased with my whole experience! No complaints!!*

3/1/2016
Breast Augmentation

Dr. Benien’s pleasant demeanor and bed-side manner are so calming and reassuring. He has truly been wonderful! Obviously, the results are awesome too!!! The nurses, anesthesiologist, surgeon, and entire staff were phenomenal!!! Our overall experience before, during, and after surgery exceeded all of our expectations. We are beyond pleased with my results, and I have already referred several women to this surgery center!*

2/5/2016
Breast Augmentation

I’m very pleased with my results and am more confident with my physical appearance because of it. The entire staff was highly knowledgeable and kind. Every question was thoroughly answered and the procedure and what to expect afterwards was explained in detail.*

1/19/2016
Breast Augmentation

Everyone is so friendly and helpful. *

12/9/2015
Breast Augmentation

I felt that the staff was competent and professional, the procedure was as stated without complications and follow-up was excellent!*

12/9/2015
Breast Implant Revision

The nurses are awesome. Dr Benien made be feel very comfortable and listened and explained in great detail. I get very sick with general anesthesia and that was taken into great consideration by the anesthesiologist and I never got sick afterwards. With my first surgery, I only had one follow up visit and that was one week after surgery and that made me feel awkward like the surgeon just really didn’t care. I have already had several follow ups with Dr Benien and that makes a patient feel very safe and like they are being taken care of and carefully looked after and that is GREATLY appreciated.*

11/17/2015
Breast Lift

The overall knowledge and care of the staff and doctor*

9/15/2015
Breast Augmentation

Staff was super friendly and the doctor was absolutely amazing and super helpful *

8/18/2015
Breast Lift

Kind,experienced professionals *

I love the patience Dr. Benien has to explain the procedure; he listens to all your questions and answers them without making you feel he is in a rush to be done with your consultation appointment.

Mommy Makeover, Oklahoma City

“I want my patients to feel like a better version of themselves.”

Dr. Fogleman and Dr. Benien create elegant, natural results with each surgical procedure or non-surgical treatment they perform. "Quality outcomes," as they say. Their goal is not to make their patients look different – they strive to make them look better, never overdone or obvious.

View our before
and after gallery

CLOSE